Amazing Team

Take a closer look into our amazing team. We won’t bite.

Mayank Chauhan

Overall Co-ordinator

+91-8085822338
mayank@ecelliitk.com

Shivam Rastogi

Overall Co-ordinator

+91-7054127545
shivam@ecelliitk.com

Manasi Tripathi

Head Events

+91-7579224452
manasi@ecelliitk.com

Shubham Jain

Head Events

+91-7985430213
shubham@ecelliitk.com

Gourav Patidar

Head Events

+91-9151636052
gourav@ecelliitk.com

Akshay Agarwal

Head Media & Publicity

+91-7054114895
akshay@ecelliitk.com

Mayur Gupta

Head Finance & Logistics

+91-9690005575
mayur@ecelliitk.com

Mihikaa Jain

Head Media & Publicity

+91-9910095009
mihikaa@ecelliitk.com

Aman Munka

Head Marketing

+91-7388715788
aman@ecelliitk.com

Kaustubh Mundra

Head Startup Development

+91-9455815058
kaustubh@ecelliitk.com

Anis Manjhi

Head Marketing

+91-7318019123
anis@ecelliitk.com

Kashish Mittal

Head Corporate Relations

+91-9779070225
kashish@ecelliitk.com

Sampad Mishra

Head Web

+91-7054128230
sampad@ecelliitk.com

Anutosh Nimesh

Head Design

+91-9519871012
anutosh@ecelliitk.com

Abhishek Jain

Head SIP

+91-9999795690
abhishek@ecelliitk.com

Suraj Barnwal

Head SIP

+91-7054125132
suraj@ecelliitk.com

Prakhar Barole

Head SIP

+91-9977515771
prakhar@ecelliitk.com