Team | E-Cell

Team

jaggi

Kshitij Jaggi

Overall Coordinator

kshitij@ecelliitk.com

+91-9839158991

Tarun Yadav

Overall Coordinator

tarun@ecelliitk.com

+91-9044381765

tarun
apoorva

Apoorva Khandelwal

Head, Events

apoorva@ecelliitk.com

Manpreet Singh

Head, Events

manpreet@ecelliitk.com

+91-7753058459

manpreet
gaurav

Gaurav Kumar

Head, Campus

gaurav@ecelliitk.com

+91-8604931594

Suyash Karkare

Head, Finance & Logistics

suyash@ecelliitk.com

+91-9453041044

suyash
arbaj

Md Arbaj Meman

Head, SIP

arbaj@ecelliitk.com

+91-7755047795

Lokesh Yeole

Head, SIP

lokesh@ecelliitk.com

+91-7755057600

lokesh
kanishk

Kanishk Gandhi

Head, Media & Publicity

kanishk@ecelliitk.com

+91-7755048005

Sankalp Rastogi

Head, Design

sankalp@ecelliitk.com

+91-9648013933

Sankalp